Contact Syn-Tech

Sales and Marketing Personnel Contact Information

Main Office

Mailing Address:
Syntech Systems, Inc.
100 Four Points Way
Tallahassee, FL 32305

Phone: +1 800 888 9136
Fax: +1 850 877 9327
support@myfuelmaster.com

Commercial Sales

Dan Phillips
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
dan.phillips@myfuelmaster.com

Sara Dunlap
Marketing Operations Manager
sara.dunlap@myfuelmaster.com

David Landoch
Sales Director
david.landoch@myfuelmaster.com

Taylor Fenior
Marketing Coordinator
taylor.fenior@myfuelmaster.com

Brandon Whitaker
Product Fulfillment Specialist
brandon.whitaker@myfuelmaster.com

Regional Sales

Longhorn
Pat Goff
830-798-7400
pat.goff@myfuelmaster.com

Southwest
John McKiernan
202-440-1781
john.mckiernan@myfuelmaster.com

Northeast
Blaine Jack
914-482-2016
blaine.jack@myfuelmaster.com

Aviation
Penelope Ellis
970-375-2487
Penelope.ellis@myfuelmaster.com

Atlantic
Daniel Martinko
800-888-9136 x1322
daniel.martinko@myfuelmaster.com

East Central
Daniel Goldberg
260-438-7319
daniel.goldberg@myfuelmaster.com

Gulf
Bruce Oglesby
800-888-9136 ext 1325, 404-273-1958
bruce.oglesby@myfuelmaster.com

West Central
Ron Zubairi
815-354-0156
ron.zubairi@myfuelmaster.com

Heartland
Jon Jefferson
303-995-8197
jon.jefferson@myfuelmaster.com

Northwest
Kevin Buhr
425-754-4325
kevin.buhr@myfuelmaster.com

Southeast
Joel Hilyer
404-702-0306
joel.hilyer@myfuelmaster.com

North Atlantic
Don Dettlinger
401-222-0483
don.dettlinger@myfuelmaster.com

Business Development Manager - Government Fleets
John McKiernan
202-440-1781
john.mckiernan@myfuelmaster.com

Technical Sales Consultant
Chase Herring
850-274-2180
chase.herring@myfuelmaster.com

Technical Sales Consultant
Dan McMullen
720-810-9378
dan.mcmullen@myfuelmaster.com

Technical Sales Consultant
Drew Fancher
850-597-6523
drew.fancher@myfuelmaster.com

Technical Sales Consultant
Kyle Harmer
850-545-3176
kyles.harmer@myfuelmaster.com

Technical Sales Consultant
Tricia Smith
850-879-2335
tricia.smith@myfuelmaster.com

Project Managers

Tim Bryant
Project Manager
tim.bryant@myfuelmaster.com

Heath Spires
Project Manager
heath.spires@myfuelmaster.com

DoD Program Management Staff

Paul Johnson
Vice President, Government Operations
paul.johnson@myfuelmaster.com

Nathan Matthews
DoD Program Manager
nathan.matthews@myfuelmaster.com

Brad Oglesby
DHS Project Manager
brad.oglesby@myfuelmaster.com

Stacy Cornelius
Government Operations Project Administrator
stacy.cornelius@myfuelmaster.com

Email Syn-Tech




Preferred Method of Contact