Contact Syn-Tech

Sales and Marketing Personnel Contact Information

Main Office

Mailing Address:
Syn-Tech Systems, Inc.
100 Four Points Way
Tallahassee, FL 32305

Phone: +1 800 888 9136
Fax: +1 850 877 9327
support@myfuelmaster.com

Commercial Sales

Frank McGoogan
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
frank.mcgoogan@myfuelmaster.com

Clem Zotto
Sales Director
clem.zotto@myfuelmaster.com

Barbara Reker
Marketing Director
barbara.reker@myfuelmaster.com

Everette Atkinson
AIM Upgrade Specialist
everette.atkinson@myfuelmaster.com

Marie Davis
Product Fulfillment
mdavis@syntech-fuelmaster.com

Tiffany Hall
Marketing Assistant
tiffany.hall@myfuelmaster.com

Meghan Presnell
Marketing Coordinator
meghan.presnell@myfuelmaster.com

Regional Sales

Longhorn
Pat Goff
830-798-7400
pat.goff@myfuelmaster.com

Southwest
Russ Whelan
909-921-5526
russ.whelan@myfuelmaster.com

Northeast
Donald Dettlinger
914-482-2016
don.dettlinger@myfuelmaster.com

Aviation
Penelope Ellis
970-884-2487
Penelope.ellis@myfuelmaster.com

Atlantic / Federal Fleet Sales
Wade Crabel
800-888-9136 ext 1320, 919-801-1097
wade.crabel@myfuelmaster.com

East Central
Chris Hillyer
260-438-7319
chris.hillyer@myfuelmaster.com

Gulf
Bruce Oglesby
800-888-9136 ext 1325, 404-273-1958
bruce.oglesby@myfuelmaster.com

West Central
Ron Zubairi
815-354-0156
ron.zubairi@myfuelmaster.com

Heartland
David Landoch
303-345-3046
david.landoch@myfuelmaster.com

Northwest
Grant Hill
541-514-7920
grant.hill@myfuelmaster.com

National Accounts Manager
Gene Meadows
404-805-9438
gene.meadows@myfuelmaster.com

Southeast
Joel Hilyer
404-702-0306
joel.hilyer@myfuelmaster.com

Project Managers

Tim Bryant
Project Manager
tim.bryant@myfuelmaster.com

Darin Jacobs
Project Manager
darin.jacobs@myfuelmaster.com

Heath Spires
Project Manager
heath.spires@myfuelmaster.com

Sara Dunlap
Project Manager
sara.dunlap@myfuelmaster.com

DoD Program Management Staff

Paul Johnson
Vice President, Government Operations
paul.johnson@myfuelmaster.com

Nathan Matthews
DoD Program Manager
nathan.matthews@myfuelmaster.com

Brad Oglesby
DoD Project Manager
brad.oglesby@myfuelmaster.com

Christopher Self
DoD Project Manager
christopher.self@myfuelmaster.com

Stacy Cornelius
Project Administrator, Government Operations
stacy.cornelius@myfuelmaster.com

Julie Klug
AIM Project Administrator
julie.klug@myfuelmaster.com

Email Syn-Tech




Preferred Method of Contact