Contact Syn-Tech

Sales and Marketing Personnel Contact Information

Main Office

Mailing Address:
Syntech Systems, Inc.
100 Four Points Way
Tallahassee, FL 32305

Phone: +1 800 888 9136
Fax: +1 850 877 9327
support@myfuelmaster.com

Commercial Sales

Dan Phillips
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
dan.phillips@myfuelmaster.com

Sara Dunlap
Marketing Operations Manager
sara.dunlap@myfuelmaster.com

Russ Whelan
Sales Director
russ.whelan@myfuelmaster.com

David Landoch
Sales Director
david.landoch@myfuelmaster.com

Brandon Whitaker
Product Fulfillment Specialist
brandon.whitaker@myfuelmaster.com

Jordan Budzyna
Product Fulfillment Specialist
jordan.budzyna@myfuelmaster.com

Barbara Reker
Sales Support Specialist
barbara.reker@myfuelmaster.com

Taylor Fenior
Marketing Coordinator
taylor.fenior@myfuelmaster.com

Regional Sales

Longhorn
Pat Goff
830-798-7400
pat.goff@myfuelmaster.com

Southwest
Richard Brent
(925) 237-6021
richard.brent@myfuelmaster.com

Northeast
Blaine Jack
914-482-2016
blaine.jack@myfuelmaster.com

Aviation
Penelope Ellis
970-375-2487
Penelope.ellis@myfuelmaster.com

Atlantic / Federal Fleet Sales
Wade Crabel
800-888-9136 ext 1320, 919-801-1097
wade.crabel@myfuelmaster.com

East Central
Chris Hillyer
260-438-7319
chris.hillyer@myfuelmaster.com

Gulf
Bruce Oglesby
800-888-9136 ext 1325, 404-273-1958
bruce.oglesby@myfuelmaster.com

West Central
Ron Zubairi
815-354-0156
ron.zubairi@myfuelmaster.com

Heartland
Jon Jefferson
303-995-8197
jon.jefferson@myfuelmaster.com

Northwest
Kevin Buhr
425-754-4325
kevin.buhr@myfuelmaster.com

Southeast
Joel Hilyer
404-702-0306
joel.hilyer@myfuelmaster.com

North Atlantic
Don Dettlinger
401-222-0483
don.dettlinger@myfuelmaster.com

Project Managers

Tim Bryant
Project Manager
tim.bryant@myfuelmaster.com

Darin Jacobs
Project Manager
darin.jacobs@myfuelmaster.com

Heath Spires
Project Manager
heath.spires@myfuelmaster.com

DoD Program Management Staff

Paul Johnson
Vice President, Government Operations
paul.johnson@myfuelmaster.com

Nathan Matthews
DoD Program Manager
nathan.matthews@myfuelmaster.com

Brad Oglesby
DoD Project Manager
brad.oglesby@myfuelmaster.com

Christopher Self
DoD Project Manager
christopher.self@myfuelmaster.com

Stacy Cornelius
Project Administrator, Government Operations
stacy.cornelius@myfuelmaster.com

Julie Kever
AIM Project Administrator
julie.klug@myfuelmaster.com

Email Syn-Tech




Preferred Method of Contact