SALES & MARKETING STAFF

Great things in business are never done by one person. They're done by a team of people. - Steve Jobs

Sales & Marketing


Sara Dunlap

Marketing Operations Manager


sara.dunlap@myfuelmaster.com
800-888-9136 x1305

David Landoch

Sales Director


david.landoch@myfuelmaster.com
303-345-3046


Bobby Bell

Distributor Relationship Coordinator


bobby.bell@myfuelmaster.com
800-888-9136 x1329

Tracy Copeland

Product Fulfillment Specialist


tracy.copeland@myfuelmaster.com
800-888-9136 x1302

Stacy Cornelius

Government Operations Project Administrator


stacy.cornelius@myfuelmaster.com
800-888-9136 x1006


Nathan Matthews

Program Manager


nathan.matthews@myfuelmaster.com
800-888-9136 x1005