SALES & MARKETING STAFF

Great things in business are never done by one person. They're done by a team of people. - Steve Jobs

Sales & Marketing


Sara Dunlap

Marketing Operations Manager


sara.dunlap@myfuelmaster.com
800-888-9136 x1305

David Landoch

Sales Director


david.landoch@myfuelmaster.com
303-345-3046

Stephanie Lynn

Marketing Coordinator


stephanie.lynn@myfuelmaster.com
800-888-9136 x1312

Brandon Whitaker

Product Fulfillment Specialist


brandon.whitaker@myfuelmaster.com
800-888-9136 x1302


Bobby Bell

Product Fulfillment Specialist


bobby.bell@myfuelmaster.com
800-888-9136 x1302

Tracy Copeland

Product Fulfillment Specialist


tracy.copeland@myfuelmaster.com
800-888-9136 x1302

Stacy Cornelius

Government Operations Project Administrator


stacy.cornelius@myfuelmaster.com
800-888-9136 x1006

Tiffany Simmons

Government Operations Project Administrator


tiffany.simmons@myfuelmaster.com
800-888-9136 x1013


Nathan Matthews

Program Manager


nathan.matthews@myfuelmaster.com
800-888-9136 x1005